Boone
Jane Westring
Grade level: 4th grade
Email:
jwestring@center.k12.mo.us
Web Page:
http://www1.center.k12.mo.us/~jwestring

 

Center Elementary
Jinny Chapman
Grade level: 4th grade
Email:
jchapman@center.k12.mo.us
Web Page:
http://www1.center.k12.mo.us/~jchapman
Lesa Jones
Grade level: 4th grade
Email:
ljones@center.k12.mo.us
Web Page:
http://www1.center.k12.mo.us/~ljones
Judy Joyce
Grade level: 4th grade
Email:
jjoyce@center.k12.mo.us
Web Page:
Check back this Spring!

 

Indian Creek
Linda Kirby
Grade level: 4th grade
Email:
lkirby@center.k12.mo.us
Web Page:
http://www1.center.k12.mo.us/~lkirby
Tina Monks
Grade level: 3rd grade
Email:
tmonks@center.k12.mo.us
Web Page:
http://www1.center.k12.mo.us/~tmonks

 

Red Bridge
Ellen Pittman
Grade level: 4th grade
Email:
epittman@center.k12.mo.us
Web Page:
http://www1.center.k12.mo.us/~epittman
Tanya Coach
Grade level: 4th grade
Email:
twatkins@center.k12.mo.us
Web Page:
http://www1.center.k12.mo.us/~tcoach

 

Center Middle School
Mauranda Douglas
Grade level: 6th grade Skills Builder
Email:
mdouglas@center.k12.mo.us
Web Page:
http://www1.center.k12.mo.us/~mdouglas

Pam Forson

Grade level: 6th grade Social Studies
Email:
pforson@center.k12.mo.us
Kent Pedersen
Grade level: 6th grade Math
Email:
kpedersen@center.k12.mo.us
Bret Eubanks
Grade level: 6th grade Math
Email:
beubanks@center.k12.mo.us
Bambi Frailey
Grade level: 6th grade Communication Arts
Email:
bfrailey@center.k12.mo.us
Christine Gilliam
Grade level: 6th grade Communication Arts
Email:
cgilliam@center.k12.mo.us
Judy Fisher-Fellows
Grade level: 6th grade Science
Email:
jfisher@center.k12.mo.us

 

 


Center School District


This website is maintained by Colleen McLain

updated July 28, 2008

This page contains links to outside sources.  The Center School District is not responsible for any content housed/published on those sites.